Fairfield Auto & Truck Service, Inc.
4.9
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
David Miller
David Miller
2018-08-10T13:40:23+0000
Excellent service and safety is Chris and Denny's number one priority.
Bee Rock
Bee Rock
2017-10-29T18:22:29+0000
Top Notch professional work - done right the first time.
Jim Kolea
Jim Kolea
2017-09-26T18:20:00+0000
Every time I have worked with Denny and Chris @ FATS, the service has been exceptional. Happy to know people I can... trust! See you next time !read more
Andrew Boeppler
Andrew Boeppler
2017-06-29T22:27:57+0000
Danny Wolfe
Danny Wolfe
2017-02-24T14:56:24+0000
The crew at Fairfield know how to turn an unfortunate event into an enjoyable experience. Thanks for the good work!
Jeffrey Gordon Wernz
Jeffrey Gordon Wernz
2015-04-16T06:20:40+0000
Ive known denny for over fourty years i have watched it grow from one building and no toilrt to what it is tofay you... wont find better body repair in the tri stateread more
Steve Lutmer
Steve Lutmer
2014-04-15T00:02:17+0000
Jake Geglein
Jake Geglein
2014-03-16T20:00:18+0000
Chris, Bill and the entire staff provided exceptional service at an affordable price. They replaced both of my bumpers... and my car looks brand new!! Not only do they provide great service but the entire staff is extremely professional. I will not take my car anywhere else. I enjoyed everything about my experience at Fairfield Auto and Truck Service. Thanks guys!!read more
Shannon Otto Osborn
Shannon Otto Osborn
2014-03-06T17:33:35+0000
Daniel Reed
Daniel Reed
2014-03-04T14:56:50+0000
I use to work there great place and nice team to work with
Stella Camille Jones
Stella Camille Jones
2014-01-06T02:35:17+0000
Crissy Nouh
Crissy Nouh
2013-12-25T03:52:29+0000
Trent Gray
Trent Gray
2013-11-30T23:02:04+0000
Butch Alcorn
Butch Alcorn
2013-11-21T21:56:52+0000
Angie Robinson Epure
Angie Robinson Epure
2013-11-21T18:55:46+0000
John Frondorf
John Frondorf
2013-11-13T13:08:52+0000
Best service I've ever had and they know what they are doing. Won't let the insurance companies push you around either.
Steve Fields
Steve Fields
2013-11-13T12:59:13+0000
Great service, quality and people. Would recommend them to friends and family
Colleen McGuire Demmy
Colleen McGuire Demmy
2013-11-12T01:56:21+0000
Nathan S. Egbert
Nathan S. Egbert
2013-11-12T00:53:23+0000
John Cressey
John Cressey
2013-11-11T22:34:17+0000
Vicki Karr
Vicki Karr
2013-11-06T22:43:59+0000
Next Reviews

Leave us a review!